Birchbox Haul

photo 1

So… it’s official…I am now a Birchbox addict. I had to use my newly earned points and score free shipping and bonuses and an intro 20% off. I am such a sucker for a good deal!

 

photo 3

Harney and Sons tea is SO GOOD! This one specifically is such a wonderful slightly fruity slightly floral combination that is a perfect afternoon cuppa tea!

photo 2

BeautyBlender duo

These are pricy little buggers but getting them in this duo pack definitely helps minimize the cost. Now if only I could buy them in bulk! They really do make a different in blending ease and results so for anyone who hasn’t tried them….WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?!

Bonus Pack: Beauty Protector Conditioner and lotion? I was not totally blown away by this sampler pack. It came free with the box since I spent over $35 (before my applied discounts and credits) and for being free, it was fine. Had I paid $10 otherwise, I would be pissed off.

photo 1photo 4

 

All in all, with a $20 credit, 20% off, free shipping and a free bonus pack, I paid $11 for this package and I am actually ecstatic about it!

Leave a Reply

