Montagne Jeunesse Mask Giveaway!

Happy Mother’s Day! And to celebrate, I am excited to bring my reader’s an exclusive giveaway through Montagne Jeunesse!

 

I received a few masks to try from MJ and was so excited I actually couldn’t wait…so I tried the Aloe Vera Face Spa Mask and that’s why it isn’t featured below.

 

photo 1-3

Now, I’ve used these in the past.. You can find them at Ulta almost anywhere but I have never tried these varieties so this was great. I have only tried  a self heating mask so it was great to see the other possible options…which there are SO MANY!

 

 

The Aloe Vera Face Spa Mask was great! It was very hydrating and cooling and felt so relaxing on…my only quip with this mask is it is one size so if you have a smaller face shape stick to the ones that you apply and wipe or peel off. But a day later, I must say, my skin feels AH-MAZING!

 

Montagne Jeunesse Masks are amazing because:

  1. They are only $1.99 to $2.49…. SAY WHAT?!
  2. They use natural ingredients
  3. They DON’T do animal testing
  4. They have so many masks: peels, clay, fabric, aloe, chocolate, green tea, self heating, the list goes on! You name it, they have it.

 

 

So don’t wait! Enter this amazing sweepstakes to win 1 of 50 mask and run and pick some up at your local Ulta…you won’t regret it….and if you do, I will personally buy any extras you have.. I mean it.

 

Enter Here!

Leave a Reply

