PopSugar MustHave May 2014

photo 3

 

This month’s PopSugar MustHave was interesting….

First of all, I ordered the resort box..and because of the delay I was supposed to get an extra lip balm product but I didn’t receive it..so that was a shame because I was definitely looking forward to it. (update: I contacted them and they are shipping me one 🙂 Talk about great customer service!)

Second, I can’t say I am over the moon about even half of this box.

Tone It Up One Day Fat Blast – Value $10

I might try this but I really like my current workout regimen… I am big into apps and just being outdoors!

Zing Anything Citrus Zinger – Value $17

I have one of these from a Fancy box last year.

Smell Bent St. Tropez Dispenser – Value $45

Probably my favorite item in the box. it is very strong though so I wouldn’t recommend it to people who aren’t obsessed with fragrance like me or don’t enjoy the smell of sunscreen (really, that is what it is supposed to mimic and it does it VERY WELL)

Obessive Compulsive Cosmetics Nail Lacquer in Pool Boy – Value $10

I may or may not keep this. I tend to not stick with polishes that aren’t Julep…anything bigger than Julep seems to feel like I can never use it up!

Kerry Cassill Eye Mask – Value $24

Sleep masks always fall off me no matter what I do so this item is a lost cause for me.

Hi, I’m Skinny Sticks in Multi-Grain Sweet Onion – Value $4

 meh these are okay but my fiancé will eat them

 

Leave a Reply

