Ipsy May 2014

photo 1

I LOVE this bag..it is a cotton bag with a very “eco” flair. Personally, it’s a great durable bag with a lot of flexibility for me to pack small things in and throw into my handbag.

photo 2

 

Purlisse Moisturizer – This is a nice moisturizer that I have sampled before and am excited to have a travel size. I am stocked up on moisturizer now or else I probably would buy the full size.

Hey Honey peel mask – I LOVE this. I tried it tonight and it feels great when you first put it on since it is very cooling. You do need to be sure you leave it on long enough so that it peels correctly or else it will just be messy. If you do let it dry long enough, it peels off so easy and is definitely a fun treatment.

Derme microdermabrasion scrub – I haven’t tried this yet but it is a scrub materials so I might use a little on my face and more of it on my body. These things are nice to have around though even though I don’t use scrubs like this on my face very often since they tend to be harsh.

Hang Ten sunscreen – you can never have too much sunscreen! I love throwing these in my bags but after so many different brands, none start to really feel unique after awhile and I am not sure if this will really stand out enough for me to go buy this over other more recognizable brands.

Pacifica Eyeshadow duo – the release of Pacifica makeup has been ahot topic. They have become such a cult favorite for their fragrances and then their 7 free polishes and now makeup. I can’t wait to try this and hope I like their beauty products as much as their nice luxury and organic skincare and fragrances.

 

 

What’d you think of this month’s Ipsy?

 

I am going to BeautyGen 2014 on May 31st and I must say I am SO EXCITED!!!!

Leave a Reply

