Ipsy June 2014

photo 1

 

I just got my Ipsy bag and that makes today one of my favorite day’s of the month!!

 

The Rebecca Minkoff bag was such an amazing thing to open my package to…It is so pretty and I can’t wait to throw minis in it and toss it into my purse.

 

The samples this month, on the one hand, are not that exciting.. I went to Generation beauty so I have the NYX Butter Gloss and the Laneige BB Cream Sample.

 

The Beach Spray is just another brand of a product that I have a lot of. The Bombshell product is a mascara and I also am at my capacity with those too and to be honest, I haven’t found many that I have liked as much as my staple choices. Finally, the one thing I might be excited to try but also isn’t something I would go for on my own is the electric blue eyeliner. I love bright mascaras but I am just not a dedicated eyeliner person. I just don’t pick it up to wear as often as some others might….so while it is the most exciting, it isn’t the most practical for me considering my makeup rituals.

 

What’d you get in your Ipsy? Interested in signing up and trying this service out for $10/mo? It is SO WORTH IT! Learn more HERE.

Leave a Reply

